Meet the team

Top Sellers & Record Breakers

Steve

General Manager

steve@elliotleigh.com

Tia

Property Manager

tia@elliotleigh.com

Grace

Property Manager

grace@elliotleigh.com

Elka

Finance /accounts Manager

elka@elliotleigh.com

Nikki

Accounts manager

nikki@elliotleigh.com

Stephen

Portfolio landlord manager

Saeed

Void & inspections Manager

saeed@elliotleigh.com

Stuart

Sales & letting Manager

stuart@elliotleigh.com

Charlotte

Maintenance Manager

charlotte@elliotleigh.com

Mark

Senior property consultant

mark@elliotleigh.com

Rachael

H&S / QMS / EMS coordinator

Karen

Billing Co-ordinator

Michael

Procurement coordinator

Estelle

Customer service co-ordinator

Taylor

Property Inspector

taylor@elliotleigh.com

Ali

Property Inspector

ali@elliotleigh.com

Chris

Finical Advisor / Mortgage adviser

Andrew

Accounts coordinator

andrew@elliotleigh.com

Rahena

rahena@elliotleigh.com

Elliot Leigh

info@elliotleigh.com