Welcome to Elliot Leigh
Tel: 020 8983 4444
    18 November 2017

 

Staff Profiles

Elliot & Leigh - Company Directors
Steve - General Manager
Email: steve@elliotleigh.com
Rahena - Accounts Manager
Email: ren@elliotleigh.com
Ali - Property Inspector
Email: ali@elliotleigh.com
Tia - Property Manager
Email: tia@elliotleigh.com
Mark - Property Consultant
Email: mark@elliotleigh.com
ElliotLeigh Maintenance Engineers - Bob / Paulo / Adrian / Chris / Dicky / George / Denroy
Saeed - Void manager
Email: saeed@elliotleigh.com
Stuart - Sales & Lettings Manager
Email: stuart@elliotleigh.com
Taylor - Property Manager
Email: taylor@elliotleigh.com
Back to top